College Admission | Merit List 2017-18 Under The University of Burdwan www.buruniv.ac.in

By
Sponsored Links
College Admission 2017-18 Under The University of Burdwn; The Admission of the year for UG (Under Gagudate) BA. B.Sc. B.Com course.The University of Burdwan is a public university in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India. It was established by the West Bengal government as a teaching and affiliating university on 15 June 1960 with six graduate departments and 30 undergraduate colleges spread over three districts that come under the jurisdiction of the university. The jurisdiction covers the districts of Burdwan, Birbhum, Bankura and Hooghly (except Serampore Subdivision). The main campus is of 398 acres (approximately). College list and other details given below..

Burdwan University UG College List (B.A B.Sc B.Com Course)

Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.abhedanandamahavidyalaya.org.in
Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.assmahavidyalaya.net
Aghore Kamini Prakash Chandra Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.akpcmahavidyalaya.org
Arambag Girls' College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.agcollege.org
Balagarh B.K. Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.bbkm.in
Bankura Christian College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.bankurachristiancollege.in
Bankura Sammilani College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.bankurasammilanicollege.net
Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith [Bankura]  Official Website- www.bzsmcollege.org
Barjora College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.barjoracollege.org
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.bnmahavidyalaya.org
Birbhum Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.bmsiuri.org
Birsha Munda Memorial College [Bankura]  Official Website-
Bolpur College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.bolpurcollege.in
Burdwan Raj College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.burdwanrajcollege.ac.in
Chandernagore Government College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.chandernagorecollege.org
Chandidas Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.chandidasmahavidyalaya.org
Chandrapur College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.chandrapurcollege.ac.in
Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website-
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.chandidasmahavidyalaya.org
Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College [Burdwan]  Official Website-
Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.dbndsm.edu.in
Dr. Gourmohan Roy College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.drgmrcollege.in
Galsi Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.galsimahavidyalaya.com
Gobindaprasad Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.gpmbankura.in
Government College of Education [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.banipurbedcollege.org
Government General Degree College at Mejia (Gopalpur) [Bankura]  Official Website- www.ggdcmejia.org
Government General Degree College, Kalna [Burdwan]  Official Website-  www.ggdckalna1.org
Government General Degree College, Mangalkote [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.mangalkotegovtcollege.org
Government General Degree College, Ranibandh [Bankura]  Official Website- www.ranibandhgovtcollege.org
Gushkara Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.guskaramahavidyalaya.org
Hiralal Bhakat College [Birbhum]   Official Website- www.hbcnht.org
Hooghly Mohsin College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.hooghlymohsincollege.org
Hooghly Womens' College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.hooghlywomenscollege.org
Indas Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.indasmahavidyalaya.in
Institution of Education (PG) for Women [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.bedchanw.com
Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.jamalpurmahavidyalaya.net
Jamini Roy College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.jaminiroycollege.org
Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.kjmahavidyalaya.in
Kabi Nazrul College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.kabinazrulcollege.org
Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.ksmv.info
Kabikankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.kkmmahavidyalaya.com
Kalna College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.kalnacollege.ac.in
Kandra Radha Kanta Kundu Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.kandrarkkmahavidyalaya.org
Katwa College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.katwacollege.com
Khalisani Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.khalisanicollege.org
Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.khatraadibasimahavidyalaya.in
Krishna Chandra College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.krishnachandracollege.in
Lokepara Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.lokeparamahavidyalaya.org
M.U.C. Womens' College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.mucwcburdwan.org
Memari College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.memaricollege.org
Netaji Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.netajimahavidyalaya.org
Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.ondathanamahavidyalaya.in
Panchmura Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.pmahavidyalaya.org
Pandit Raghunath Murmu Smriti Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.prmsmahavidyalaya.org
Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website-  www.patrasayermahavidyalaya.org
Polba Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.polbamahavidyalaya.com
Purbasthali College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.purbasthalicollege.com
Purni Devi Chaudhuri Girls' College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.pdcgc.co.in
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.rabindramahavidyalaya.org
Raipur Block Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website-  Official Website-
Raja Rammohan Roy Mahavidyalaya [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.rrrmahavidyalaya.edu.in
Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.rajnagarmahavidyalaya.org
Ramananda College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.ramanandacollege.org
Rampurhat College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.rampurhatcollege.org
Sailajananda Falguni Smriti Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.sfsmahavidyalaya.org
Saldiha College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.saldihacollege.com
Saltora Netaji Centenary College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.saltoranccollege.org
Sambhunath College [Birbhum]  Official Website- sambhunathcollege.ac.in
Sarat Centenary College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.sccollegednk.org.in
Shyamsundar College [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.syamsundarcollege.ac.in
Singur Govt. General Degree College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.singurgovtcollege.org
Sir Rashbehari Ghosh Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.srgm.org.in
Sonamukhi College [Bankura]  Official Website- www.sonamukhicollegebankura.com
Sree Gopal Banerjee College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.sgbcollege.in
Sree Ramkrishna Sarada Siksha Mandir [Hooghly]  Official Website-
Sri Ramkrishna Sarada Vidyamahapith [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.www.srsvidyamahapitha.org
Suri Vidyasagar College [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.surividyasagarcollege.org.in
Swami Dhananjay Das Kathiababa Mahavidyalaya [Bankura]  Official Website- www.sddkm.in
Tarakeswar Degree College [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.tarakeswardegreecollege.org
Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya [Burdwan]  Official Website-
Turku Hansda-Lapsa Hemram Mahavidyalaya [Birbhum]  Official Website- www.thlhmahavidyalay.com
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan [Burdwan]  Official Website- www.vmbdn.in

Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal [Hooghly]  Official Website- www.vmharipal.ac.in

Contact Details-
The University of Burdwan
Address: Burdwan Rajbati, Raiganj, Burdwan, West Bengal 713104
Phone: 0342 263 4975
Web - www.buruniv.ac.in
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Free Comment User with Google Account